HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students

Wind department

Head of Department - Massimiliano Morosini       massimiliano.morosini@conts.it

 

BASSOON

Sergio Lazzeri                     sergio.lazzeri@conts.it

 

CLARINET

Elena Ferrofino                   elena.ferrofino@conts.it

Domenico Foschini             domenico.foschini@conts.it     

 

FLUTE

Pierluigi maestri                  pierluigi.maestri@conts.it

Giuseppina Mascheretti     giuseppina.mascheretti@conts.it

Luisa Sello                           luisa.sello@conts.it

 

FRENCH HORN

Imerio Prina Tagliaferri       imerio.tagliaferri@conts.it

 

OBOE

Pietro Milella                      pietro.milella@conts.it

 

RECORDER

Stefano Casaccia                stefano.casaccia@conts.it

 

SAXOPHONE

Massimiliano Donninelli       massimiliano.donninelli@conts.it

 

TROMBONE

Mauro Ferrari                      mauro.ferrari@conts.it

                    

TRUMPET

Massimiliano Morosini         massimiliano.morosini@conts.it