HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students

String department

Head of Department -  Pietro Serafin         pietro.serafin@conts.it

 

CELLO

Cristina Nadal              cristina.nadal@conts.it

Pietro Serafin              pietro.serafin@conts.it

 

DOUBLE BASS

Stefano Sciascia           stefano.sciascia@conts.it

 

VIOLA

Andrea Amendola         andrea.amendola@conts.it

Maurizio Malaridotti     maurizio.malaridotti@conts.it

 

VIOLIN

Massimo Belli               massimo.belli@conts.it

Lucio Degani                lucio.degani@conts.it

Diana Mustea               diana.mustea@conts.it

Giancarlo Nadai            giancarlo.nadai@conts.it

Sinead Nava                 sinead.nava@conts.it

Paolo Rodda                 paolo.rodda@conts.it