HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students

Orchestral Conducting, ensemble and chamber music department

 

Head of Department - Romolo Gessi      romolo.gessi@conts.it

 

CHAMBER MUSIC 

Alessandra Carani       alessandra.carani@conts.it

Fedra Florit                fedra.florit@conts.it

Paola La Raja              paola.laraja@conts.it     

Romolo Gessi              romolo.gessi@conts.it                

 

ORCHESTRA

Stojan Kuret               stojan.kuret@conts.it

 

ORCHESTRAL CONDUCTING       

Elisabetta Maschio       elisabetta.maschio@conts.it

 

STRING ORCHESTRA

Fabio Pirona               fabio.pirona@conts.it