HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students

New languages department

Head of Department - Pietro Polotti    pietro.polotti@conts.it

 

COMPOSITION

Del Corno Filippo                  

Fabio Nieder                          fabio.nieder@conts.it

 

JAZZ BASS

Giovanni Maier                      giovanni.maier@conts.it

 

JAZZ CLARINET

Klaus Gesing                         klaus.gesing@conts.it

 

JAZZ DRUMS

Stefano Peretto                   stefano.peretto@conts.it

 

JAZZ ELECTRIC BASS

Giovanni Maier                    giovanni.maier@conts.it

 

JAZZ GUITAR

Riccardo Chiarion                riccardo.chiarion@conts.it

 

JAZZ PIANO

Matteo Alfonso                    matteo.alfonso@conts.it

 

JAZZ SAXOPHONE

Klaus Gesing                        klaus.gesing@conts.it

 

JAZZ TROMBONE

 

JAZZ TRUMPET

Flavio Davanzo                    flavio.davanzo@conts.it

 

JAZZ VOCAL

Francesco Forges-Davanzati    francesco.forgesdavanzati@conts.it 

MUSIC AND NEW TECNOLOGIES

Stefano Bonetti                 stefano.bonetti@conts.it

Nicola Buso                        nicola.buso@conts.it

Paolo Pachini                     paolo.pachini@conts.it

Pietro Polotti                    pietro.polotti@conts.it

 

PERCUSSION

Ivan Mancinelli                   ivan.mancinelli@conts.it

Giorgio Ziraldo                   giorgio.ziraldo@conts.it