HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students

Music theory, history and analysis department

Head od Department - Enrico Perrini     enrico.perrini@conts.it

 

MUSIC HARMONY AND ANALYSIS

Massimo Parovel                      massimo.parovel@conts.it

Filippo  Perocco                      filippo.perocco@conts.it

Dario Regattin                         dario.regattin@conts.it

 

MUSIC HISTORY

Giulio Aldo D'Angelo                giulio.dangelo@conts.it

Marco Maria Tosolini               marcomaria.tosolini@conts.it

 

 

MUSIC THEORY

Roberto De Nicolo'                 roberto.denicolo@conts.it

Marco Feruglio                       marco.feruglio@conts.it

Enrico Perrini                        enrico.perrini@conts.it

Vittoriano Vinciguerra          vittoriano.vinciguerra@conts.it

 

 

SCORE READING

Daniele Proni                        daniele.proni@conts.it