HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students

Harmonic instrument department

Head of Department   -  Fabrizio Del Bianco         fabrizio.delbianco@conts.it

 

ACCORDION

Corrado Rojac                         corrado.rojac@conts.it

Mikela Ursic                            mikela.ursic@conts.it

 

GUITAR

Pier Luigi Corona                    pierluigi.corona@conts.it

Sandro Torlontano                  sandro.torlontano@conts.it

Andrea Vettoretti                  andrea.vettoretti@conts.it

 

HARP

Nicoletta Sanzin                      nicoletta.sanzin@conts.it

 

HARPSICHORD AND HISTORICAL KEYBOARDS

Paola Erdas                              paola.erdas@conts.it


ORGAN

Giuliana Maccaroni                  giuliana.maccaroni@conts.it

Wladimir  Matesic                    wladimir.matesic@conts.it

 

PIANO 

Giuseppe Albanese                  giuseppe.albanese@conts.it

Paolo Bidoli                              paolo.bidoli@conts.it

Tiziana Bortolin                       tiziana.bortolin@conts.it

Claudio Crismani                      claudio.crismani@conts.it

Massimo Gon                            massimo.gon@conts.it

Irene Gratton                           irene.gratton@conts.it

Maria Letizia Michielon            letizia.michielon@conts.it

Alessandro Paparo                    alessandro.paparo@conts.it

Gianluigi Polli                            gianluigi.polli@conts.it

Teresa Maria  Trevisan              teresa.trevisan@conts.it

Maria Rita Verardi                     rita.verardi@conts.it

Flavio Zaccaria                          flavio.zaccaria@conts.it

 

PIANO ACCOMPANIMENT

Fabrizio Del Bianco                   fabrizio.delbianco@conts.it

Silvio Sirsen                              silvio.sirsen@conts.it

Silvano Zabeo                           silvano.zabeo@conts.it

 

PIANO PRACTICE

Paolo Chiarandini                      paolo.chiarandini@conts.it

Dimitri Romano                         dimitri.romano@conts.it

Silvia Tarabocchia                      silvia.tarabocchia@conts.it

Muchela Urdido                         michela.urdido@conts.it